All Forums | Main Page | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 NORWEGIAN GENEALOGY
 General genealogy
 Trying To Find descendents of Andrew Larsen
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

dilarsen
New on board

New Zealand
2 Posts

Posted - 02/10/2008 :  08:40:24  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi folks I am new to this so please bear with me. I am trying to find descendents of Andrew Larsen, he emigrated to New Zealand. The year I do not know. I know he married a lady named Alice whom was German. I know very little in fact. Whether he married before emigrating or not is another thing that I do not know. I do know that he was my grandfather. They had a number of children. I only met four of their children 5 counting my father. My fathers name was Albert Edward Larsen. His siblings Herbert Larsen, Arthur Larsen, Daisy Larsen,and Leslie Larsen. Albert or Alby as he was called married Lucy Green between 1943 or 1945 they had three girls and one boy. Sally, Betty, Diane and Peter. Daisy married someone with the last name of Sayers. All my dads siblings have passed on now and I don't know all of my cousins. Leslie had 3 daughters Loretta, Dawn and don't know the other ones name. Daisy had two sons one daughter. Gary,Pauline and Jack. If anyone could help me I would really apreciate it. Thankyou for taking the time to read this. D. L. Larsen

D.L.Larsen

Lislcat
Advanced member

USA
690 Posts

Posted - 02/10/2008 :  17:05:07  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello D.L,